People this Week: New hires, promotions, awards

By CityBusiness staff reports

Source: New Orleans CityBusiness

February 13, 2019

The Bureau of Governmental Research has announced its 2019 officer and board members. Officers include Ludovico Feoli, chair; Norma Grace, vice chair; H. Merritt Lane III, secretary; Maureen Clary, treasurer; Nathalie Simon, assistant secretary; and Anne Baños, assistant treasurer. The three new members of the board of directors include Tara AdamsGary Lorio and Jennifer Roberts. Five directors beginning a second term include Charmaine Caccioppi, Leah Engelhardt, Todd McDonald, Melissa Sawyer and Steven Usdin. Returning members include Christine Albert, Susan Brennan, Kelly Brown, Andrea Chen, Jaimmé Collins, Hardy Fowler, Louis Freeman Jr., Alex Gershanik, Hunter Hill, Andrew Lee, Martin Mayer, Jennifer Medbery, Jennifer Neil, Slade Simons, Blake Stanfill, Larry Washington and Dennis Woltering.

Fair Use Notice

This site occasionally reprints copyrighted material, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We make such material available in our efforts to advance understanding of issues and to highlight the accomplishments of our affiliates. We believe this constitutes a “fair use” of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is available without profit. For more information go to: US CODE: Title 17,107. Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use. If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond “fair use,” you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.