People this Week: New hires, promotions, awards

By CityBusiness Staff

Source: New Orleans CityBusiness

February 27, 2020

The Bureau of Governmental Research has appointed four new members to its board of directors: Vanessa Claiborne, Jessie Haynes, Graham Ralston and Charles West. Officers of the board for 2020 are: Ludovico Feoli, chair; Norma Grace, vice chair; H. Merritt Lane III, secretary; Maureen Clary, treasurer; Kelly Brown, assistant secretary; and Anne Baños, assistant treasurer.

Fair Use Notice

This site occasionally reprints copyrighted material, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We make such material available in our efforts to advance understanding of issues and to highlight the accomplishments of our affiliates. We believe this constitutes a “fair use” of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is available without profit. For more information go to: US CODE: Title 17,107. Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use. If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond “fair use,” you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.