New hires at Stone Pigman, The Ehrhardt Group, OnPath FCU

By Staff Report

Source: The Times-Picayune | The New Orleans Advocate

March 6, 2022

The Bureau of Governmental Research has appointed six new members to its board of directors and elected officers for 2022.

The board’s newly elected members, who will serve for a three-year term include: Ryan Adkerson, financial adviser and vice president of CaptrustBen A. Dupuy, president of First Horizon Community Investment GroupJohn Landrum, vice president for product innovation and marketing at IntraloxRonald P. McClain, executive director of the Institute of Mental Hygiene of the City of New OrleansMichelle Moore, communications director for the ACLU of Louisiana; and Jonathan A. Wilson, vice president of mortgage at Liberty Bank and Trust Co.

Officers for 2022 are: Norma Grace, chair; Merritt Lane, vice chair; Steven W. Usdin, secretary; Anne P. Baños, treasurer; Blake J. Stanfill, assistant secretary; and Christine Albert, assistant treasurer.

Gary Lorio, executive vice president, senior regional president of Hancock Whitney Bank and Jennifer Roberts, chief executive officer, Agenda for Children started a second three-year term on the board.

Fair Use Notice

This site occasionally reprints copyrighted material, the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We make such material available in our efforts to advance understanding of issues and to highlight the accomplishments of our affiliates. We believe this constitutes a “fair use” of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is available without profit. For more information go to: US CODE: Title 17,107. Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use. If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond “fair use,” you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.