Our Members

BGR thanks the following members for their generous support. If you would like to support our work, please review our membership structure and join today. BGR is a nonprofit 501(c)3 organization and contributions are tax deductible to the extent provided by law.

Editor's Frontline Members ($5,000+)

Mr. & Mrs. Ralph Brennan Collins C. Diboll Private Foundation Norma E. Grace John Landrum Mr. & Mrs. Mark A. Mayer




Laurie Adams Adams & Reese Christine Albert John G. Amato Alta Andrews Michael Balascio William Banta Judy Y. Barrasso Paul Batiza Brett Beter Black Dog Fund Bridget and Bobby Bories Fund Melanie Bronfin Florence Brown Bryan Subaru Charmaine D. Caccioppi Chaffe McCall Dr. Edgar Chase III Andrea Chen Dorothy M. Clyne Celeste Coco-Ewing Commander’s Family of Restaurants Paul D. Cordes, Jr. Coulon Family Fund Joan Coulter Tom Daly II Daniel Enneking Davis Rick Davis Joshua Decuir Dorsey and Company Lauren and Jeffrey Doussan, Jr. Downtown Development District Pamela Davidson Ehlers The Ehrhardt Group Liana Elliott Martha A. Eshleman Dr. John Ernst III Equitas Capital Advisors, LLC Laurance Eustis III Sybil M. & D. Blair Favrot Family Fund Dr. & Mrs. Ludovico Feoli Aimee Adatto Freeman Richard W. Freeman, Jr. Norma L. Freiberg Ruthie Frierson Cynthia Fromherz Peter S. Gambel Galloway Johnson Tompkins Burr & Smith Donald Garvey Miles Garriott Melissa Gibbs Gootee Construction, Inc. Dr. and Mrs. Jeffrey F. Griffin Shawn Haswell Meredith Hathorn Stephanie Haynes Susan Hess Christopher Hines Mr. and Mrs. Scott P. Howard Dr. Harris Hyman III Craig Isenberg Jefferson Business Council Nathalie Jordi Keil’s Antiques, Inc. Kinney, Ellinghausen & DeShazo Andrew Kopplin Stephen H. Kupperman Gary L. Laborde Nick LaCour Donald G. Lambert, Jr. Adam Laurie William LeCorgne, Jr. Catherine Lemann Thomas B. Lemann Augie Leopold Advertising Specialties Liskow & Lewis Louisiana Policy Institute for Children Mahl & Associates, Inc. Cooper A. Manning Marco Outdoor Advertising, Inc. Edward F. Martin Charlotte Matthew May Communications | Cerise Events Jonathan McCall Aimee McCarron Kelly J. McHugh & Associates, Inc. Charles McMains Milling Benson Woodward, LLP Sonya Moore Gordon Mueller Jenifer Navard Northshore Business Council Roger H. Ogden Development and Investments Margaret and Esmond Phelps II Dick H. Piner, Jr. Port of New Orleans Kathryn E. Rapier Rau Antiques Real Estate Tax Group, LLC William and Sally Reeves Dr. James A. Richardson Merrill Ricketts Mark Ripple Jennifer Roberts Curt Rome Rubensteins Melissa Sawyer Florence W. Schornstein G. Edmund Schrenk Seventh Ward Strategies, LLC Nanette Shapiro Lloyd N. Shields Jackie Shreves Southern Abstracts, Inc. Mr. Jermaine Smith Hughes Walmsley Ward Stallings Blake Stanfill Robert Sternhell Julie Stokes Jack Stumpf & Associates, Inc. Shaw and Ann Thorpe Thompson Total Community Action, Inc. Trapolin | Peer Architects Arnold Vedlitz Drs. Rand and Theresa Voorhies Waggonner & Ball, LLC David Wagstaff III R. Preston Wailes Susan Weeks Robert Whann IV Chris White Charles Whited, Jr. Daniel Willeman Philip Woollam Vorhoff CPA, LLC Robert E. Young